WILSON PROGRAMME BOARD

Agenda

Meeting: Wilson Programme Board

Venue: Victoria Room, Tuition House, 27–37 St George's Road, SW19 4EU

Date /Time: Thursday 19 April 2018, 13:00 – 14.30

No.	Time	Item	Lead	Attachment
1	13:00	Welcome and introductions Conflicts of interest	Chair	
2	13:05	Minutes of last meeting and action log	Chair	Att. 1
3	13:10	Programme Highlight Report	SH	Att. 2
4	13:30	Communication and Engagement Strategy and Plan	LI	Att. 3
5	14:15	Risk Register	SH	Att. 4
6	13:20	Any Other Business	All	

Date and time of next meeting – Thursday 17th May 2018

Venue: Room 6.3, 120 The Broadway, Wimbledon

Abbreviations, roles and organisation:

PD	Peter Derrick	Governing Body Lay Member (Co-chair)	MCCG
DH	Dr. Doug Hing	Clinical Lead (Co-chair)	MCCG
AMcM	Andrew McMylor	Director of Primary Care Transformation (SRO)	MCCG
DZ	Dagmar Zeuner	Director of Public Health	LBM
NMcD	Neil McDowell	Director of Finance	MCCG
HD	Hannah Doody	Director of Community and Housing	LBM
JMcG	James McGinlay	Assistant Director for Sustainable Communities Environment and Regeneration	LBM
NT	Nicola Theron	Regional Director	CHP
JH	Julian Humphreys	Programme Manager	СНР
MP	Matthew Parish	Strategic Estates Lead	NHSPS
SH	Sue Howson	Programme Director	Synpasis Health
KM	Khadiru Mahdi	Chief executive	MVSC
JG	Joe Garrod	Regional Programme Manager	OPE
IW	Ian Winning	Interim Deputy Director of Finance	MCCG
LL	Lucy Lewis	Primary Care Commissioning and West Merton Locality Manager	MCCG