WILSON PROGRAMME BOARD

Agenda

Meeting: Wilson Programme Board

Venue: Chak89, 105 Bond Road, Mitcham, CR4 3HG

Date /Time: Wednesday 21 November 2018, 10:00 – 11.30

No.	Time	Item	Lead	Attachment
1	10:00	Welcome and introductions Conflicts of interest	Chair	
2	10:05	Minutes of last meeting and action log	Chair	Att. 1
3	10:15	Highlight Report	SH	Att. 2
4	10:30	Update on Service Model	LL & DH	Att. 3
5	10:55	Decant Strategy	NHSPS	Att. 4
6	11:15	Risk and Issues	SH	Att. 5
8	11:25	Any Other Business	All	

Date and time of next meeting - TBC

Venue: TBC

Programme Board Members - abbreviations, roles and organisation:

PD	Peter Derrick	Programme Board co-chair	MCCG
AM	Andrew Murray	MCCG Chair and co-chair of Programme Board	MCCG
DH	Dr. Doug Hing	Clinical Lead	MCCG
AMcM	Andrew McMylor	Director of Primary Care Transformation (SRO)	MCCG
DZ	Dagmar Zeuner	Director of Public Health	LBM
NMcD	Neil McDowell	Director of Finance	MCCG
GC	Ged Curran	Chief Executive	LBM
HD	Hannah Doody	Director of Community and Housing	LBM
JMcG	James McGinlay	Assistant Director for Sustainable Communities Environment and Regeneration	LBM
JH	Julian Humphreys	Programme Manager	СНР
MP	Matthew Parish	Strategic Estates Lead	NHSi
SH	Sue Howson	Programme Director	Synpasis Health
KM	Khadiru Mahdi	Chief executive	MVSC
JB	James Bridgewood	Project Manager Cabinet Office	OPE
IW	lan Winning	Interim Deputy Director of Finance	MCCG
LL	Lucy Lewis	Primary Care Commissioning and West Merton Locality Manager	MCCG
FG	Fiona Gaylor	Head of Engagement and Equalities	MCCG
VS	Victoria Shaw	Senior Property Development Manager	NHSPS
JB	James Blythe	Managing Director	MCCG/WCC G LDU
-			